Glen Ash

Managing Director

glen@acttwo-um.com

Jack Jackson

Sales Manager

jack@acttwo-um.com

Carl Taylor

Business Director

carl@acttwo-um.com

Jack Hodges

Business Developer

jack.hodges@acttwo-um.com



Jeff Macfarlane

Studio Manager

jeff@acttwo-um.com

Spencer Hannam

Digital Artist

spencer@acttwo-um.com

Jerry Tout

Studio Manager

jerry@acttwo-um.com

Paul Ingram

Digital Artist

paul@acttwo-um.com